Can a user that’s synced from an IDP be deleted?
No, this is disabled.
How do I know who has SSO enabled?
SSO users will be indicated by an icon on the Manage Users screen.
Can new users be invited to Salesforce once an IDP is connected?
No, this functionality will be deactivated. But users can still be invited through Spekit
How do new users get added to Spekit once IDP is integrated?
When IDP is first integrated, all IDP users get imported into Spekit
- (we’ll do a 1-time manual sync to remove duplicates)
When new users are added to the IDP, they’ll get an email, inviting them to Spekit.
New users can also be invited to Spekit outside of the IDP, but they will not be connected to IDP
Once a user uploads a file, users are locked and edited based on changes made to the sheet.
If they would like to edit it again please contact email@example.com